Service Manager of the Year

Each year ACCA recognizes one service manager as the best of the best in the industry.

The Service Manager of the Year Award recognizes a leader in an ACCA member company who goes above and beyond the normal scope of their job as service manager to make the company more successful.

The Service Manager of the Year Award is presented to an individual; company names are included for identification purposes only. 

Nominate your Service Manager for ACCA's 2022 Service Manager of the Year Award. Nominations will be accepted until July 31, 2022, and the winner will be recognized during ACCA's Service Managers Forum taking place September 14 - 15, 2022 in Baltimore, MD.

ACCA Service Manager of the Year Winners

2021 Michael Barone
Encon Mechanical Corp.

Craig Sabol
Presidential Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
2018 rsz_ericheadshot-1.jpgEric Bridgeman
Classic Air's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
 2017 rsz_chris2.jpgChris Gessner
Schaafsma Heating & Cooling Co.
2016 rsz_carol_grooms.jpgCarol Grooms
Carolina Comfort Air, Inc.